‘All I Want’ Review

The other day, I came across a song on Noisetrade called ‘All I Want’ by Shayne Miles, which you can find here.

When I downloaded this song, I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect, as I have come across some music I really like and some music I don’t really like via websites like Noisetrade and Bandcamp. But I downloaded it anyway, figuring I might as well give it a shot and see what it was like. It turned out that I really like this song. 

What’s good about this song?

  1. It’s really easy to listen to
  2. It has a nice beat
  3. Though it does use the same beat for most of the song, there is other stuff going on as well that makes it interesting to listen to, rather than just being some boring beat
  4. It’s fairly different from lots of other electronic music that I have heard

Not everyone will like this song, but it’s a song I quite enjoy.

Leave a Reply

